Mine village beauty

3 20
Avatar for Mani-13503
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum dear friend since hopefully all of you will be fine as well,.....

Dear friend yesterday I visit nearby in my village and I capture some snaps of mine village which I am going to share with you.

Dear friends natural calm and very beautiful.. nature request us that please don't harm me but instead of caring nature we harm it....

We should care of nature...

we should beauty of nature....

The plains in our village make more beautiful our village....

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mani-13503
3 years ago

Comments

So beautiful and awesome photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful and attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giveaways only attract attention, you need to look at what lies behind this. To whom is it profitable. I chose PRIZM. PoS and mining technology. Net blockchain, transparent structure, exchange. I believe this is the safest cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago