Flowers....

1 18
Avatar for Mani-13503
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum dear friends I hope that all of you fine safe and sound ...

Dear friend today I was working in my garden a flowering plant which attracts me Forced to take picture ...The beauty of the flower was so much that I took a picture of the flower ... .

Dear friends stay in flower thorns and give us fragrance ...and makes us happier and happier ...

Hey friends, the way a flower does not harm by staying in a thorn, but it keeps the spirit alive, similarly we should also argue that we should not harm anyone, beauty like a flower of beauty boxes ....

All friends Allah Ta'ala have given beauty to flowers and nature has beauty through the flowers ....

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mani-13503
3 years ago

Comments

Wow what beautiful and amazing article.i like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago