Flower

12 44
Avatar for Mani-13503
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum everyone and this platform....

I hope that all of you will be fine safe and sound....

Dear friends flowers on this planet Earth is one of the blessings of Allah....

Flowers grown in Horn and enhance the beauty of this planet... We should be a flower as flower beautify the nature.

We should be a flower don't harming anyone.....

Dear friends today I am going to share a beautiful flower with you...

I have capture it with my own mobile phone camera....

The sun behind flower lettering making the picture more and more beautiful....

The flower reflects the sunlight giving a stunning view attract everyone towards itself.....

These flowers have good fragnance making your garden more and more beautiful...

Also make a fresh and sound environment in the garden...

20
$ 0.00

Comments

Walikum Assalam. Please mujhe guide kr den me new hn yahan pe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

مجھے سبسکرائب کرو ۔،۔۔۔پرسنل میں آؤ میں تمہیں سمجھاتا ہوں

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kese krte hn subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come in personal I will guide you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kr Diya subscribe .. message Karen mujhe ap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no option of message here, but you can come on Messenger on WhatsApp. ... Mine whatsapp03171590800

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell me your Facebook messenger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very beautiful and attractive flowers dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful my dear friend plz subscribe and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dmn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt dear ... flowers add beauty to nature ..we should be like flower in society while don't harming anyone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course... Dear we should be a flower...

$ 0.00
3 years ago