Romantic Love Story 💑

10 22
Avatar for Mamun512
3 years ago

One

:

- I agree to your terms.

I was not only surprised but also very surprised.

- What are you thinking?

- Hmm, I'm thinking.

I can't stand this very bright wood sun of noon. So to escape this sun I was sitting on a brick bench under a tree a little way off our campus watching nature. But suddenly the shadow of a man came in front of me. I looked up and saw the girl again. I don't understand why this girl is not leaving me after so much neglect. The girl's name is Ayesha. Nusrat Jahan Ayesha. The girl is my class mate. The girl's name is as beautiful as Mayawati's. There are thousands of Maya lying on her fair round face. Kajal's black eyes are trapped in the frame of two glasses. So when the girl looks at her eyebrows, her mind wants to dive into the sea of ​​her two black eyes. Silky black hair doesn't want to look away when it flies in the air, it just wants to stare. Then she looks impeccably beautiful. Any boy will want to fall in love with this wonderful girl. But I don't want to. It's not that my daughter doesn't like money. To me, such a girl means Dream Girl. A boy like us is bound to fall in love with her. But I do not want to get involved in all this. Because for me, love does not mean that the choice I made, he proposed, he accepted, then a few days passed, disgust arose and I left. Rather, to me love is a kind of special feeling that will be a lifelong commitment to go hand in hand together. All my love around him. For which I hope to survive. But nowadays love is not so much. Everyone wants to pass the time. And I do not want to ruin my life by falling in love with someone. So in my life I have kept away the relative object called love. But a girl named Ayesha loves me. Just don't love me or do everything for me. But I give him a condition that no one has to agree to. But he agreed to the terms again. So I was very surprised how it is possible. From my silence he said again,

--But I have to love these three months very much, I have to love exactly as I want, do you agree?

I am Arif. A child of a middle class family. This time in the first year of honors. Always in class

I keep quiet so I don't talk to anyone. It goes without saying that I don't have a circle of friends. Because I keep quiet, no one talks without much need. So am I. But for several days now I have been noticing that someone is hiding behind me. Although I didn't understand it that way at first, I noticed it for a while. But I could not understand who saw it. And who will see me or I am an ordinary boy. Ahamri is not so beautiful to see. But then who sees in secret. But one day while lecturing in class, I noticed that someone was hiding behind me. I noticed a little carefully that a girl named Ayesha was looking at me. He removed his eyes as soon as he read them. Although I didn't think much of it, the day I noticed that the library was looking at me while taking the book, I doubted whether it was those two eyes.

Even then after several days of noticing I was convinced that Ayesha was watching me in secret. But I didn’t realize what it was like to see me. I did not go to varsity for some time due to fever. The day I went, I saw Ayesha standing in front of the gate of the varsity. I looked and felt depressed. But when he saw me, his face suddenly became bright. Then when I stepped in front of him for the purpose of the class when he called from behind,

- Listen?

I look back at him and say,

-Say something?

He nodded and said,

--Dear at the end of class today, I have something to say to you.

I did not understand what to say, I said,

-Okay.

I left saying this. And I keep thinking what to say. Or what I am thinking.

When he comes out at the end of the class, he says, "Come on." I go with him without saying anything. He brings me to an empty place. He says in silence for a while,

-Why are you tomorrow?

- I had a fever. So I couldn't come.

-Oh, how are you now?

- I'm fine now.

- I brought you here to talk?

-Hmm, tell me?

He was silent for a while. It seemed that he was preparing to say something important. Then he said,

- I love you. I will not live without you. I have been holding my breath in your absence for these few days. It seemed that if I did not see you at a glance, I would go crazy. Can i love you arif

I did not understand what to say. It seemed like. But I restrained myself enough and said,

- Are you kidding? Look, don't make fun of these things, I don't like them.

- I was just kidding. I'm serious. I really love you

-Hahaha. Love me, look, I can't imagine a beautiful girl like you falling in love with me. Because I know there is nothing in me that will make you love me. I know you're betting on someone else, but I'm sorry I want to keep myself away from it.

That's why I left without saying anything. He called from behind and I left without hearing it. Then for several days he kept saying the same thing to me. But I give him the same answer. But he refused to accept. He did not leave me behind. One day I got bored and said,

- What do you want?

- I want you. Just want you Please try to understand a little.

- Shall I try to understand, what is in me that I must love you?

- I love you because you have something like that. Because I know your mind is not like others, this mind is just to love me.

- Look, don't make fun of me, but I don't like them.

- Believe me, I really love you. I can do anything to get your love.

- You love me very much, tell him first what can you do for me?

This kind of thing usually happens if a girl questions a boy but I questioned it. The girl said without hesitation,

- Can I do everything? Tell me what to do?

I said quietly,

- I have a condition, if you can accept, I will love you?

He said

-What condition? I agree to any condition.

I said after a while,

- Look, I'll fall in love with you if I have a roommate with you in three months.

He was surprised, he may not have thought of giving such a condition. I told him again,

-Look, it's not that I'm going to leave you after three months of roommate, but I want to see how true your love is, you can say this is a test. If you can accept this condition, I will love you, do you agree?

He was silent, not talking. When I saw him not speaking, I said,

- I know you won't agree, because you just love me, don't love me, and don't stay silent for so long. Love me but you can't believe it, and love never happens without faith. And so how about thinking about yourself without thinking about these!

I don't want him to fall in love with a boy like me. And I can't love him either, and so I give him the condition that he misunderstands me and forgets me. But I don't think he will agree. But does he really love me? Will I give him back or will I love him? I don't understand anything. He said

- Why are you sitting quietly, you agree.

I don't see anything else to say. What can I say to him. Then I thought yes, tell me what happens, I said without thinking,

-Hmm, I agree.

Two

:

9.45 in the morning. Today is that day. Today Ayesha will fulfill my condition. So I asked her to come to my house. I am renting this house as a bachelor. Basically, I live alone. I don't like the noisy environment of the mess. In these three months, I have loved Ayesha as much as I can. I have fulfilled every whim given by her. To take him from home to home every day. To talk to him on the phone at night. Sometime in the middle of the night, I am trying my best to satisfy her love desires with her favorite ice cream, chocolate, juice and other things as soon as she says so. I saw the sky with him. I think he may have forgotten the conditions given to him with so much love and care. But when I told him to sit on the bank of the river at dusk yesterday and talk about the room date, his bright smiling face turned pale in an instant. He looked the other way and said,

-Hmm, I remember.

I said with a smile,

- Are you scared or not?

He looked at me and said,

-When you have fulfilled all my love, you have loved me, you have fulfilled all my desires, surely I will not disappoint you, tell me where you will come from?

I looked at him for a while and said,

- In my backyard. 9.30 am

He said

- Well, I'll come at the right time, come today.

With that he left. Maybe he was in pain, so he left early tomorrow.

Suddenly the calling bell rang. I think Ayesha has come. So I hurriedly opened the door and saw that she was wearing a black burqa, her face was covered with a black scab but I did not have any difficulty in recognizing her shape. I told him to come in. When he entered, I let him sit in a chair. After a while he opened the curtain from his mouth. I could clearly see that his face was dirty. Maybe he was thinking from yesterday that he might not be able to take such a condition from the person he loves with all his heart. Yet he has come to prove his love. I

Seeing his condition, I told him,

- Are you afraid to drink water?

He said without shaking his head. I told him,

- Take off your burqa and come fresh, you look very tired, and don't be afraid, nothing like that will happen. Go.

He said nothing and got up to freshen up. After a while he got fresh and I actually told him,

- Are you all right now?

-Hmm

-Okay, the kitchen room on that side. I told you one thing, I remember that the biryani in your hand is very wonderful. So I have made all the arrangements. If you don't have a problem, can you cook and feed me that wonderful biryani today?

She looked at me for a while maybe something she hadn't expected. I told him again,

- Hey, you're not alone, how can I help you cook! But I haven't eaten anything yet.

He was silent for a while and said,

-Well, let's go.

Then Ayesha and I cooked biryani together. Of course he did all the work himself, I didn't need much help. I just sat next to him and stared at his sweaty face, it was so nice to see him when his nose was sweating. It seemed that he pulled his nose but did not give. I don't want her face to be dirty again. When I started eating biryani in her hand, it seemed that the girl really knows magic. If not how to cook so beautiful. It was amazing. He was sitting in front of me watching me eat, I looked at him again and put a lukma in his mouth, he ate it in silence for a while. Thus I fed him and ate myself. After eating and drinking,

- “Let's play luddu. What do you say after not sitting for so long?

He thought for a moment and said,

-Okay.

Then the two of us played ludu. Thus I began to spend time with him. After playing ludu, I played my guitar and listened to some of his favorite songs. In this way, it gradually became noon. But when I told him,

- “Get ready and go out. He looked at me in surprise. I didn't give him a chance to say anything,

- Get ready soon, I'll go out with you today.

Then when he was ready without saying anything, I went out to take him for a walk. I took him around in rickshaws all afternoon. I ate him blisters and ice cream.

8.45 pm Ayesha and I are walking on the sidewalk. His home for the purpose. He may still be thinking that for the purpose I asked him to come today, why I fulfilled that purpose, he wanted to know about it, but I said I will answer later. He did not ask any more questions about it. Slowly I came to the front of his house. He and I were walking side by side. I paused and told him from behind,

-You may be wondering why I didn't do what I brought you today?

He looked back at me. His eyes said he wanted to know. I started saying,

For me, love does not mean meeting the physical needs of two people in the same house, for me love means a special feeling, which is not for everyone. I want to love her who can do everything for my love, will believe me. And for a girl, her chastity is greater than her life. And whoever can give this chastity for her love, let her go and play in the name of love. No. And that's why I give you such a condition for whether you really love me.

It's been a long night.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mamun512
3 years ago

Comments

Very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So romantic story if every people have this romantic lovr story then all people will be very happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is very important thing of life. We all should love everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Arifa . A child of a middle class family. This time in the first year of honors. it's a nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...very good and big post. I hope you earn more points and usd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art story is very nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vaiya subscribe koren ameo subscribe korci already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A best love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago