Crime screen Do not cross

8 27
Avatar for Mamun512
3 years ago

'Detective Al Rafi'

Shovan Muhammad

It was as if he was shivering inside the mosque. Looks like something bad is waiting for me outside. I got down from the mosque very carefully.

Almost all the worshipers are gone, only two or three are helping Khadem Sahib to pick up the sack from outside.

I didn’t take it too seriously. I will go home soon. Need to eat lunch. Did not eat in the morning. After the Friday prayers, I fell asleep inside the mosque. I don't sleep on the back of the poor, that's my condition. The body is shivering in the cold. Fever is coming again? Fever will be unbearable and what else?

Lately, a suppressed fear always works. Some physical studies, especially since last week, have weakened my nerves. Again, there may be side effects of the diet. If you go out after eating ten houses, there is no more pursuit.

However, the body should not be weak in the saint diet. Of course, I do not feel weak, just shivering.

I don't know why I stopped when I was leaving and why I went to the man who was folding the prayer sack and standing next to me. The man looked back,

- Yes?

- No, just like that ...

Looking back, I suddenly recognized the man.

- Boss? Incognito!

- Hey, nice! You see, I caught it.

Rafi smiled and looked at the side. I looked and saw Inspector Syed Saheb of the police station. If I saluted a little more, I would take care of it. If you salute while in a white dress, you should eat gutta. He is also in disguise today. What's the matter Today is a happy day?

- What would you say if you caught it? What do you think when you leave and then come back?

I smiled and looked at Rafi, and he went to put the bundle of sacks in the godown room next to the mosque toilet.

- Which blind man will miss this Dhalapahar?

Rafi is about five feet eleven inches tall, and fairly wide. His hands are thicker than my legs. This fair-skinned giant is very bad for espionage. However, Rafi has managed the matter with a lot of effort. He has become accustomed to maintaining camouflage all the time. The way is calculated so carefully that it can disappear without disguise. Even his relatives passed him by on the way.

- Are you going to an operation?

- Yes, autumn has not been found for two days. Do you know anything

- Nato. He came to our house a few times. The last one seems to be four days ago. I didn't have much time to see that I was busy. Why? Are you worried?

A girl was standing next to the inspector wearing a burqa, not noticing. Sat came to the front,

- Why do you think so Mr. Mister?

I wasn't ready for it, I was terribly shocked. Of course, there was nothing so startling. On the day of Jumma, many women stand by the side of the Eidgah, on the edge of the pressure mill, with glasses or bottles to drink water.

Maybe there was something in the girl's face or voice that startled me. I didn't dare look a second time to see what the thing was.

By then Rafi was back. A bunch of camouflage grinned and jumped on my body with a smile.

- Ha: Ha: I couldn't catch my mother. You shouldn't be able to catch it. Why were you coming back again?

I smiled a little faintly. The storm in my head then. Why this girl with Rafi and Inspector? Sharat trapped us in a case again?

- How do you understand? Miracle vibration? Whatever you look like, is it all off?

- No, no. Eating a little less.

- That poor diet? Oh my god Have you been running this for seven days?

In fact, we have not met for a week. Rafi would say more, but could not for the girl. He started talking in technical language.

On the other side of the mosque, I noticed two more people, narrowing their eyes. The inspector went down with the whole team. Or are they this girl's man? I don't think I've ever seen him at the police station before.

It doesn't seem right to say 'girl'. We will be quite senior. Seeing the attitude, it seems that an officer is a national creature.

I saved my daughter's eyes and swallowed carefully. Ordinary women are forbidden in the saint diet, now how can I tolerate this lady officer again?

Rafi quickly introduced me to the girl.

- This is Shovon, my very close friend. Like a brother. His mother thinks of me as another boy. Shovan works in our team, Paranormal Researcher. Special consultant can also say. Consultant for Unexpected Situation Ha: Ha :. I don't get all the advice from him.

At first I was laughing like a fool when I heard Rafi's words on his face. I was suddenly startled. What a blatant lie, father!

Who is the consultant? What advice?

I read books on behalf of Rafi and occasionally set up Windows on the police station computer. A lot of word-of-mouth boy or hotel boy type work-business. What is Rafi saying here?

I fell from the sky inside but remained silent outside. There must be a big reason for the obvious lie of standing next to the mosque right after the Jumma prayers.

Silence till Inspector Syed Sahib. God bless you! Who is this girl? And who are those people? Someone from the Anti-Corruption Commission?

The girl did not go beyond my thoughts. He was very impatient and wanted to know,

- Paranormal? Why do we need paranormal researchers in this case? This is a totally normal case.

- Not for the case, ma'am, it's for me. Personal ritual. The word ritual will be polite, right?

I don't understand good grammar, use of rare words, so I didn't answer. The girl got into an argument with Rafi.

Inspector Syed Hussain came forward with a shout. He is a very polite person. Talked quite sweetly. Today he has softened his voice.

- We understand your concern, Detective Hazel. But Detective Al Rafi is none of our commands. He is a civilian consultant and volunteer.

- We are willing to pay.

- Patience is my fee miley.

Rafi replied. Mr. Syed also supported him.

- He should be allowed to act like her, Miss Hazel. We are all liberal about religious freedom.

Miss Hazel did not seem to be satisfied with the trial. He looked at me with poisonous eyes.

It is a very painful experience at the age of fifteen for a girl with a new identity to look at it with such a bad look. The color of the girl's eyes on it is green. I didn't look at the face well, but it was supposed to be a hurpari type. My fortune too!

Rafi calmly reassured Lady Detective.

- I may seem a little slow at first glance, but overall I'm faster than others. I will be able to complete the work very soon. Have faith. I promised you, I just want a day. Only 24 hours.

- It's already been four hours, Mr. Rafi, but no progress.

Rafi smiled and shook his shoulder and looked at me. His 'master's last night' type vision in his eyes. But he did not say anything. He is not a person who fights with anyone unnecessarily. Always speaks to girls with extra respect.

We quickly got to work. Rafi told me the whole story again.

- Listen, Autumn follows the rules. If there is no danger, there is no doubt that he will contact wherever he is. Miss Hazel says a naval captain came to see her before she disappeared. And he is missing at the same time.

- Captain of the Navy? Surprise! I do not know why this case?

- Because you have that special urgent research. That's why Benchara didn't dare to contact me, meanwhile I was busy too. He seems to have thought that there is a captain with him, there is also a car, let's move the investigation forward a little.

This time the matter is a little clearer to me. Rafi is lying on purpose. And more importantly, there is more to come. Although there are no gestures, it is clear now.

The rule of our small intelligence team is that everyone usually notifies me when they find a case. Basically to keep track of accounts or to warn someone else. If not, the detectives in the team have to do it to get any news related to at least 6 cases. I have a lot of phone calls.

Sadhana Tadhana is not such an urgent matter. We do without these things. And most importantly, the idea of ​​this 'Sixth Sense Boosting' project is Rafi's own.

We are going to Kushtia for some special investigation. The sixth sense, which is very useful in the field, helps to be alert in advance. Even at the beginning of the study, he was with me for two days. Later he got busy with an old investigation. Is he sitting in alliance with Syed Sahib and inventing something? Which double agent?

I began to worry about the autumn. We do all the ridiculous research if we don't have a case in hand, but what could be the connection with digesting a naval captain?

Rafi paused and took a deep breath.

- My suspicion is the story of our old Kallakata Caster.

Miss Hazel sighed again,

- Not shouting, but shouting. Two very different things.

It will be really throaty. Munduta was with the body, only the neck was cut. The throat should be said.

The old memory suddenly shook me. It was a very strange and wonderful case. The first case of our own open private detective agency. We worked hard for this case. But the administration had to stop due to intense non-cooperation.

- Listen, I've made a list of seventeen places to find Autumn and the Captain. The problem is too much to get started. I don't understand autumn properly. Can you tell me where we can start?

- Ah: Me, shall I say?

- Yes, the secret source of your energy is what the spiritually powerful mind says. Read the list two or three times first. Let me know as soon as you get any vibration vibration. How long can it take?

Rafi handed the list to me as if he were handing it over to the Imam of Mecca-Medina. The incident is nothing like that at all. Rafi is the most pious of the group, our spiritual man. He never misses the five daily prayers. I would rather be tied to the mosque all the time.

Is he spending time with my usila for any reason? What is the purpose of the batter?

I took the list in hand, showing a lot of rice. I chased away the reality. I emptied my mind very quickly. I tried to forget about all the other senses.

For the first few moments it seemed like nothing was happening. Slowly a scream came from inside. Who is screaming.

- The mortuary!

Immediately the faces of everyone present seemed to dry up.

- Morgue? Why the morgue?

Syed Sahib fell from the sky.

- Morgato is not on the list. What grief will come as a morgue?

- I don't know. But we need to go to the corpse room once.

- Why?

- I don't know. It seems to me.

I quickly returned the list to Rafi. I woke up a few times without knowing it. The matter really came up in my mind, not acting. Everyone present was so worried. I saw Rafi's face was more dry. If I say something without knowing it, his anxiety starts. Detective Hazel also stopped to say something. Probably something clicked in his head about the morgue. In Dhaka, when someone is unaware, it comes to mind to search in the morgue, but not in Muffsball. That's why it seems unusual.

Inspector Syed motioned for me to accompany him. Everyone's face is serious, eating neem bharta.

On the other side of the mosque was a blue microbus. I hurriedly got up and sat on it.

I'm looking at Rafi in the hope of a small gesture. I did not find any symptoms in him. This girl must be something very deadly.

As the car drove away, the inspector began to shave his beard restlessly.

- Why should the morgue be beautiful? Tell me why the morgue came to your head?

- I don't know, sir.

- The mood is getting worse just thinking about it at the moment. Repeatedly wanting to take your neck. Allready the incident is awkwardly patched, and in the meanwhile you are sitting with an awkward hint again.

Rafi cut the fork,

- Shit!

What else can I say? I shook my head silently. Anxiety for autumn, I see the possibility of thrill-adventure again. If he was OK, getting on a private car would have been a special pleasure.

For several days there were no dangerous cases at hand. Is it today's Jumma gift?

Couldn't think much, the car quickly reached the medical college. There was no such thing as a jam in Khulna in 2005. So as soon as I got out of the car, I saw the signboard of the morgue and took another small push. I find it a habit lately to startle a little.

Of course, I don't have the habit of getting on the bus then. Races up to rickshaws, bicycles and baby taxis. There must be a problem with the speed of the car.

The look of the morgue is also disgusting. The mortuary room itself has become like a half-dead corpse from the outside. Doesn't the government budget for a little repair? Imagine what the inside scene might be like.

I left half alive when Syed Sahib sent me to eat with the driver.

- You should have gone to this space and eaten a little. Rafi has eaten with us before. He will not go.

Rafi also hinted, 'You go, we're getting to work.'

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mamun512
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Articles So good. You can success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rafi is about five feet eleven inches tall, and fairly wide. His hands are thicker than my legs. This fair-skinned giant is very bad for espionage. However, Rafi has managed the matter with a lot of effort. He has become accustomed to maintaining camouflage all the time. The way is calculated so carefully that it can disappear without disguise. Even his relatives passed him by on the way.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Day by day, crime is descresing in our country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An amazing and interesting story. Filling great by reading this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost all the worshipers are gone, only two or three are helping Khadem Sahib to pick up the sack from outside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This tape is tied around the place to find out the secret of the incident from the place where the incident took place after the incident. So that no one goes to that place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago