Breakup Story

6 24
Avatar for Mamun512
3 years ago

The story of another breakup that day ended: 352 days of peer relationship

The story begins on the first day of college (1st year of Inter).

The boy is admitted to the college (01-06-19)

On the second day of college life, the boy saw the girl and when he saw her, he knew how he was feeling inside himself. The boy saw the girl for the first time and then from the next day onwards, the boy started looking for the girl among many college students.

Just found the girl he first saw. He had a different feeling in his mind. It seemed that the girl had known him for a thousand years. After that, the boy started following the girl. Followed all the time ..

The boy's best friend got the girl's Facebook ID and gave it to the boy

From then on, the girl used to talk to the boy on the regular messenger ..

Suddenly one day there was a problem in college. Then the girl stopped talking to the boy. The boy still tried to talk to the girl and kept on talking. They were full of love every day. They spend a lot of time together. There were very few days when they didn't see each other the wire killings were going on out of the closet. 6) Their days were pretty good.

In college, the two of them used to stay together all the time eating blisters in class together. Everyone was surprised to see their pair.

Everyone started saying that their relationship will be complete. He promised to be by her side for the rest of his life. Everyone in college would have liked to see their relationship.

That they will succeed

It is very rare to see one caring for another ....

This is how their relationship continues. When the relationship reached about 1 year, the boy became very ill and on the other hand, he started pressuring the girl to marry him from home

The boy got scared and started telling the girl that you will not be lost during this time of my illness and helplessness ???

The girl said don't take the tension, I won't get married and you take care of yourself ..

The boy gets a lot of confidence in the girl's words and then the fear works inside the boy day and night and the boy would just say that I am sick now what if I put more pressure on you to get married from home I am sick I can't do anything ..

The girl just told the boy, "I will never leave you. If you can't break the marriage, I'll go with you a few days later."

The boy's body began to deteriorate and he arranged the marriage from the girl's home, then the boy said to the girl, "Let's go away with me

But the girl said you are sick, that's what she said I will break up the marriage ..

Suddenly one day all the marriage was settled and the girl had to say then I will not get married I want you don't take the tension ..

On behalf of the girl, they came to the boy wearing aunty and on the morning of the day when the groom's party will come to the girl's house, the girl said, "I will not go anywhere with you.

The boy took courage in the girl's words and tried his best to break the marriage as the boy and the girl said.

The groom saw the girl and put on his aunt. The boy got off the girl's phone and called many times but got off. He tried many times but could not communicate.

The girl pretended not to know the boy for a while

And all of a sudden the boy told me to forget I'm married ...

Then the boy was saying

You promised me that you would break up the marriage. You said you would marry me, but why did you do that?

The girl said only one

I got married according to my family's choice. Then the boy said then why did you show me false dreams ?? Why did you love me ??

Why did you promise me ??

The girl said that there was no perfection in the same relationship. The boy became silent

The boy said to the girl, "You left me today because I am unemployed."

You showed me false dreams

Turmi promised me it would be mine but the girl said be well the boy started saying I love you I want to get you

The girl said it was not possible.

Saying this, the girl stopped communicating with the boy.

And the boy has lost his physical illness and the man he loves and is emotionally broken.

And the boy said, "Be good, you could not have hoped for this lie."

Their 352-day relationship ended

And the girl left the boy for her own happiness and got married to someone else ....

I have told you a story of reality

Maybe because of the unemployment of the same age and the boy, the girl leaves the man she loves..and the girl broke up the relationship she had formed for her own happiness and took someone else's hand. Our society considers boys with unemployment and money.

And love goes after being pressed ..

The girl showed the boy the dream

That dream was shattered again ..

Seeing the girl on the side of the road or thinking about the girl in the middle of the night, thinking about the memories she has given, the water will flow to the corner of the mind without knowing it.

In the end, there is only one thing in our society, there are people who dream, but they break that dream .. So no one will play with anyone's mind ..

Some people in this society love from the heart and don't play with that true love ...

©Mamun Pranto

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mamun512
3 years ago

Comments

please like, comments subscribe to me🖤🌝

$ 0.00
User's avatar AN7
3 years ago

Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing. Carry on Maybe because of the unemployment of the same age and the boy, the girl leaves the man she loves..and the girl broke up the relationship she had formed for her own happiness and took someone else's hand. Our society considers boys with unemployment and money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's been your worst breakup? I've had some real heartbreakers over the years, but for me the most painful breakup stories by far are ones I've had with friends. I had two close friends — one who had been my bestie for nearly 20 years. They were friendly acquaintances, but then something happened: They planned my birthday party together and that was the beginning of the end. They started getting closer and one of the ways they would bond was to vent about me, telling each other things I had no idea they were upset about. Finally they decided to cut me off without warning, with just a cruel email saying the friendship was over. To say I was blindsided and heartbroken is an epic understatement. I had never felt so betrayed. It rocked my world and took me a really long time to recover from. But, in the end, it all worked out. I have a new bestie who is my absolute friendship soulmate now, and I have that breakup to thank for it.

The point is, breakups, whether they are with a friend or a lover, are seriously rough stuff. The one consolation is, no matter how bad yours was, someone has probably had it worse. Don't believe me? Then check out these stories from Reddit where folks shared their worst breakup stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the end, there is only one thing in our society, there are people who dream, but they break that dream .. So no one will play with anyone's mind ..

Some people in this society love from the heart and don't play with that true love ...

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago