Introducing Myself

3 21
Avatar for Mamun40
2 years ago

Hi guys how are you all ? hope that you are all very well. However , I am going to introduce myself:

This is Mamun with you from Bangladesh. I was born in 1995. My district name is Netrakona. Now I am the student of Hons final year department of English. My university name is Netrakona University College.

My father's name is Ratan. My father's name is Sabikunnahar. My father is Businessman. My mother is a housewife. I have one brother and two sisters. they also studying.

I am very active and hard worker. that's all about me.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Welcome to read cash dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Mamun, looking for to see your stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago