A Letter for My First Love..

0 17
Avatar for Mamuji
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Relationship

You are my first, but unfortunately you are not my last.

I'm sorry if I didn't keep the promise I made, that I will stay by your side until the end. I'm sorry if I have to leave you that way, that's the only thing I knew for you to set me free.

I know I've hurt you by the decision I've made, but remember, you've hurt me more than I've hurt you. I've accepted you for who you are, I kept a blind eye even if it's kill me inside,I thought, I was deeply madly in love with you then, but I was wrong, I'm just a little stupid that time. I'm expecting that you will change one day, but you've worsen, you became more self-centered and you really can't stop being a womanizer. You've hurt me a lot, not physically but emotionally. I feel so devastated by the words you've uttered to me. The love was gone. Our relationship seems to be a burden to me, and I know even to you too. As time passes by, all I can feel in my heart is pain, hatred and I couldn't find love there.

So, I'm sorry if I'm the first one to let go of your hand. It's because it's so toxic for us both. It's not healthy anymore. The love we had for two years was gone completely. I hope you'll understand, I hope you won't hate me anymore. I just want to find what real love is and how it feels to be love dearly.

I still wanna say thank you so much for all those days we've been together. Thank you for showing me the real you. Thank you, because I've finally realized that were not really destined for each other. Thank you because you've shown me what a worst relationship could be. And lastly, thank you because I've finally met the one God has for me.

I hope you're happy now as much as I do. You have my best friend, so please take good care of her,please don't hurt her,please love her for real. I wish you all the happiness in life and please don't hold any grudge against me.

I have loved you before, but not anymore.

Goodbye, thank you and I'm sorry.

Love,

Your ex

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mamuji
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Relationship

Comments