I hate Math

0 13
Avatar for Malus
Written by
2 years ago

When I started school I was 6 years old then, my mother woke me up and she dressed me in a white polo black shorts and shoes (school uniform) and fed me then we left the house I have no idea know where we are going, when I looked at a place with big buildings with so many kids like me I felt nervous because it was the first time I had just seen it all I didn’t even know what was there.

When we entered that place someone approached us to point the way to a room, when we went there I saw many children sitting and repeating what the lady saying in front of them, My mother let me into the room and was told to sit in the vacancy, when I saw a vacancy in the back of the room I started to walk as I approached the vacant seat I felt intense nervousness all over my body because all the children were looking at me and silently watching those I move.

When I sat down the lady immediately introduced himself in front of us and she said she's our teacher and she's my teacher or our teacher, she immediately wrote on the board as if it were some kind of number, I can't understand it because now I just it was seen and I don't know how to read it.

When I found out that it was called mathematics, I was satisfied because I thought everything would be easy, but it wasn't, just a simple addition it was hard for me to answer. My teacher always scolded and punished me because I couldn't answer Math quizzes, is that no matter how hard I try to understand the concept of mathematics my brain can't understand, I also had a phobia of math.

Throughout my elementary schooling everything became miserable, hatred and stupidity all that can be called a weak brain has been called to me, just because I am not proficient in the field of mathematics, Fortunately I am still passing the examinations even though I got 1 point or 3 points the worst is that I got 0 points on the exam, maybe my teachers just feel sorry for me even though they don't want to see me because of my stupidity in mathematics.

But when I went to high school everything was changed, I persevered and never wavered again with hurtful words, nowadays not only to sharpen the fight but to strategy.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Malus
Written by
2 years ago

Comments