Its Grieving Me

0 8
Avatar for Maloma
Written by
3 years ago

Its lamenting me to see you laying this way

You generally used to welcome me standing by throughout the day for my appearance

I saw no one in the entryway hanging tight for me

You don't let out the slightest peep, you used to ask me things

I am mourning my lamenting heart😔

Its lamenting me to see you laying this way

Contacting those old wrinkled hands, my hands actually retained protective love you have for me

You no more observe me and call my name

Why you've closed yourself, is difficult

Need to direct sentiments toward you, has become implausible

All I attempted to do, has gotten vain and past one😔

Its lamenting me to see you laying this way

Presently i've been yearning for your grin and that is no more

I've been yearning for you to express a word and you don't

The wrinkles that have run over your face

Are the signs of your diligency for an amazing duration

Which you've made due to bring me up fruitful 😔

❤❤Love you dear Dad!! Unending, everlastingly and unutterly. ❤❤

(Kindly petition God for my father's recovery)🙏

1
$ 0.00

Comments