Love Marriage

13 35
Avatar for Makkisanghera
3 years ago

Love marriage is a term used in commonwealth countries; primarily IndiaPakistanBangladeshNepalSri Lanka and Egypt.

According to Coontz, the marriages between Anglo-Saxons were organised to establish peace and trading relationships. In the 11th century, marriages were organised on the basis of securing economics advantages or political ties. The wishes of the couples were not considered important.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Makkisanghera
3 years ago

Comments

Yes I am also believe in love marriage but we have to have importance to arrange marriage too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate love marriage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My wish love marriage I hope my wish is completed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marriage is great for all people's and our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have my own love marriage. i like the love marriage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marriage is the very important part of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marriage is a commitment of whole life so be careful to choose a good and kind heart partner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love merrage makes man complete

$ 0.00
3 years ago