Life Reality

0 19
Avatar for Makkisanghera
3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum

Truth be told, truth unmarks bitterness. In this captivating article I'm going to write about what I experienced and what I have learnt from it.

Truth be told, truth unmarks bitterness. In this captivating article I'm going to write about what I experienced and what I have learnt from it. Sometimes you wished you had something.

Validation. We all want this. When I say we all want one thing, I don't mean, we ONLY want one thing. What I'm trying to say is that we all share one thing that we like- and that.

We are all day at home these days so it is only right that we also focus on one thing that greatly affects our health: it is the quality of the air we breathe inside the house.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments