Photography Green

14 36
Avatar for Makki111
3 years ago

Hello guyz,i am fine.Hope you are also fine in this pandemic situation by the grace of Almighty.

Today i will share some of my photography about Hoppers.

The hopper is characterized by large compound eyes, two pairs of strong and transparent wings and elongated body. When sitting, their wings are horizontal and at right angles to the body. Although they have six legs like grasshoppers, they cannot walk, their legs are thorny and suitable for sitting on stalks.

I'll share another shot of mine today.

I can't really look longer on bright objects since my eyes are really sensitive. So here are some of my quick shots.

Here's another episode of my mom's healthy garden. Do you also have it?

Today i will share some of the photography of flowers of my garden. Love is like a beautiful flowe...

19
$ 0.00

Comments

Very good and fantastic photo ever clicked ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good and fantastic article so nice photographey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is good hobby I appreciate your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is good hobby .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great captured by you keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Captured beautifully good work appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is great and wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes photography is the best way for the today youth's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine bro I very liked the photo graphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last week I shared a collection of golden images so to continue on the theme of colors today I present:

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a artical. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Human want to visit the charming places. it is the nature of the human.

$ 0.00
3 years ago