My Mom

11 27
Avatar for Makki111
3 years ago

Mother is the one person,who carries you nine months in her belly three years in her arms and forever in her heart ❤️❤️

So ,all of you respect your mother.love your mother and listen to your mother.

My mother is the best mom in the world.She is very hard working women. She is a housewife. She gets up early in the morning and makes breakfast for us. She takes care of my Papa, Grandfathers, grandmothers, and sister. Everybody in my family loves and appreciates her. Really, she deserves it. She is very kind-hearted women.

A Pure feeling Love is a pure feeling of heart, Love is true when love is new, Love makes the world go round, The passion and compassion that surround, When you fall in love, you are not you, Everything looks awesome, Everything looks me

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Mother is only one great personality in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is my love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also respect my lovely mother mother is best for our life mother are awesome look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a great blessing of Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad that Allah has given us a great blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's true that mom loves her baby with all her soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's right Mother loves her baby with soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is my life my mother is light of our home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers is blessing of Almight we should respect her. she is good eample of true love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy that Allah has blessed us with such a great blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago