Bitcoin

1 22
Avatar for Makki111
3 years ago

Bitcoin is currently the most popular and used digital currency in the cryptocurrency world that is used as a media of daily transaction. Bitcoin is the first of the decentralized digital.

I remembered a tweet from Jameson Loop later. On Twitter, he showed that the value of bitcoin transactions exceeded ১ 1 billion in just one public holiday in the United States.

To answer this question, let me come at it sideways. I’ll pose another question : Why is gold valuable? Well - we’re told - it’s beautiful. Just look at it. People adorn their bodies with it...

I'’ll pose another question : Why is gold valuable? Well - we’re told - it’s beautiful. Just look at it. People adorn their bodies with it...

I didn't know anything about Bitcoin cash before .Then one day a friend told me about this. That told me everything about Bitcoin Cash. Explained how to earn from Bitcoin Cash.

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Chubbie149

Comments

gold is good for electronics but its valuable because its just difficult to get. Labor based monetary determinism it derives value from inherit difficulty of production or in this case extraction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago