Thugs.Finance is in free fall, come out now!!

0 14
Avatar for Makingdigital
3 years ago

This Friday I release a loss report and advisory on Thugs.Finance.

The platform that works on the Binance Smart Chain is in free fall, if you have money invested here jump as soon as possible.

The CEOS are trying to calm the waters through Twitter but the damage they have suffered I think will be irreparable.

A few days ago I told you about my progress in Traphouse right now I have already assimilated a loss of 60 dollars.

I exchanged $ 80 BNB for 2400 Drugs V2 Token, two weeks ago. Word has spread that behind this project there are scammers and scammers who only want to raise funds to rob investors. That is why they have diversified their tokens so much: Guns, Drugs V2, Hoes and Thugs. All with the hope of launching an online game, a promising project but which is now touched and sunk.

Everyone panicked and started selling their Drugs tokens like crazy, which has significantly depreciated. When I found out and wanted to do the same, the platform API crashed and you couldn't use the Exchange.

Supposedly, I haven't confirmed it yet, one of the top partners running social media yesterday ranted about Thugs.finance for hours. Encouraging investors to withdraw money immediately from the application.

My Drugs were worth absolute shit. I managed to get 20 dollars only of the 80 that I invested.

A loss that hurts but that serves as learning, if you have money in Traphouse, get it out as soon as possible.

2
$ 0.00

Comments