PancakeSwap Earnings - My first week Farming TWT Tokens and JUV

0 24
Avatar for Makingdigital
3 years ago

Since November I have been studying the Pancakeswap platform but until a few days ago I did not decide to participate in their pools.

In fact, the APYs that he has are fabulous and the long-term income really interesting. I wanted to share with you the status of my Cakes. I have put them to work hard to multiply my earnings. Stopped money, dead money.

I really like to take risks, I would say too much. This has led to the fact that when the cryptocurrency mining in the cloud came out, it suffered the occasional loss. I was carried away by enthusiasm. Binance Smart Chain has captivated me in such a way that I spend several hours a week in discovering its structure and how I can make money with them.

Pancakeswap is just the beginning. At the moment I am convinced that the risk is minimal, except for the depreciation of the tokens of course. This detail we have to consider coldly, today you may be happy but next week the token falls in price and you are in losses. Little joke dear.

The cake, at the time of writing this is 0.67 cents. If it stays around here we are doing well. I'm farming the Juventus token and the TWTs. In principle I will hold until the pool closes as long as the price remains. The TWTs are more stable since the fan tokens came out recently and with the novelty they are booming, I imagine that after a few months their price will fall at least 30%. This will be the only reason that it comes out earlier than expected.

This information is indicative. I hope it helps you. Is your money asleep or working?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Makingdigital
3 years ago

Comments