Nexo Earnings - My first 9 days staking USDT

0 43
Avatar for Makingdigital
3 years ago

We continue at the foot of the canyon, dear friends. So many opportunities ... I'm constantly on edge, I love this feeling.

I want to give you another good reason to leave your savings in the production phase and not fallow. Every dollar in your account is a slave that has to work 24 hours a day to produce, produce and produce money. If you are looking for freedom, money has to work.

Among the cryptobanks that we have at our disposal, I highlight Nexo. Nexo is a centralized bank, it is important to understand this. We have the advantage that our funds are insured, returns are fixed and compound interest is automatically activated.

I warn you, if you are looking to get 100 or 200 dollars a month you are going to have to invest a lot of money. I want to promote Nexo as a savings account. We can use it as a wallet to store our cryptocurrencies. While they are here they are multiplying. The APY is between 8 and 12% per year.

I leave you a screenshot of the performance obtained in Nexo in 9 days using the platform with an initial investment of 400 USDT.

Nexo gives us 2% more profitability if we change the reward to Nexo Tokens. These tokens make us partners of the company and just for having them we will receive 30% of Nexo's profits. Always distributed in Nexo Tokens.

I have already requested this change, for this they ask us for an advanced verification. The typical KYC. This will allow us to receive our APY in Nexo tokens.

I see a lot of future for Nexo, even if it is a crypto bank. It is a solid, consistent and resistant company. Something that I look for when I think in the long term.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Makingdigital
3 years ago

Comments