My Progress in Cryptomininggame - Premium Member

0 17
Avatar for Makingdigital
3 years ago

I wanted to take this post to review my progress on CryptominingGame.

A very peculiar game that offers a deep network of tools to maximize our profits, some of them I discovered recently and wanted to comment on them here.

First of all say that it is a game unknown to many even though it has been on the network for more than 2 years and paying without problems.

From level 15 we can withdraw our cryptocurrencies and it is difficult to scale, especially for time.

I have recently acquired the premium membership, with this I increase my mining power and my rewards. We can have a free membership by getting 1000 Hpower but I assure you that it will take more than 1 month to get it by entering the game 6 and 7 times. It is very slow, so I have considered speeding up the process by paying 867 Dogecoin, which was the price to get the 1000 from HPower.

I can already mine Dash, Ethereum and Bitcoin Cash.

Looking at returns Dashcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum are the most profitable.

I am sure that in a couple of months I will be able to make a good profit. If you decide to enter, get the idea that progress within the game is slow, even paying. We are limited in both energy and mining power.

As a tip, tell you that if we want to move faster we have to improve our Cards. These cards, collected and found in chests and exploration missions give us bonuses (more power, more mining time, more rewards, faster Catpchas ...)
Also, in the jobs tab, at the bottom we can spend energy to obtain more cryptocurrencies.

The platform earns its income through the advertisements it displays on its website. You can work from the browser itself.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Makingdigital
3 years ago

Comments