Jack and Sohiela

0 8
Avatar for Makefun
3 years ago
Topics: Story

SCENE 1 - GRADUATION DAY (10 YEARS BEFORE)

SOHEILA: “Congrats love!”

JACK: “Hmm no, congrats to the both of us love! We finally made it! “I love you!”

SOHEILA: “I love you too, love !”

SCENE 2. -ON THEIR 5th ANNIVERSARY-

SOHEILA: “Happy Anniversary, love!” “I love you!”

JACK: (no response)

JACK: “Soheila, we need to stop this relationship” “I have to chase my dream far away, just like you” “Goodbye and take care, Soheila” “Just wait for me”

SCENE 3. -10 YEARS AFTER (ON THEIR FAVORITE PLACE)

(They're both chase and fullfill their dreams)

SOHEILA: “Is he will still comeback?” “Why did he take so long to comeback?”

(She began to cry while saying those words and then suddenly, someone handed her hankerchief)

JACK: “Why are you crying at?” “Do you still think I will never comeback?”

SOHEILA: “J-aaa-ckk?”

JACK: “Yes, it’s me” “I love you”

SOHEILA: (She woke up crying)

SOHEILA: “Why do I always dream of people who have already died?” “Why until now I’m still hoping that Jack will be back again?” “Whyyy?!”

END.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Makefun
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments