What Will You Do If You Are The One

18 31
Avatar for Majorstech
3 years ago

Friends what is your say on this. Imagine... you lying on your bed after eating lunch and  someone suddenly knock on your door....  

When you get up, the bed hits your small toe as you jump in pain, you fall on a bucket full of water and slide,...

As you fall down , you knock over your TV and it crushes down as the electric wire touches the water you slid on and instantly shocks  you three times. As you head to the door in pain and anger you open your door only to find a guy standing at the door and he tells you..

Hey, I'm registering MTN simcards..

What will you do?

21
$ 0.00

Comments

What ever is needed to be done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny and crazy scenario... I don't even know what I would do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 Thats very shocking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌ Yeah am registering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will so insult the guy ehn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I will break his head.lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even know what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haba all this calamities, I think he might get my angry face

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I will confused and don't even know what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Might yell and cry in front of him 😄🤙🏻 subscribe back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes keep working hard 😂 no stop

$ 0.00
3 years ago