Purple Heart Flower

9 19
Avatar for Majorstech
3 years ago

Saw this flower and decide to share, I didn't know the name earlier I have to use google lens to search for the name.

The name of this beautiful flower are Tradescantia pallida is a species of spiderwort more commonly known as wandering jew or walking jew, you can also call it purple secretia, purple-heart. I prefer to call it purple Heart because it eeasier to pronounce.

Isn't this flower beautiful?this another wonderful work of nature. Do you like this flower? Nature's love can't be over emphasis.

Image Source: My Phone Screen Shot.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

These are very beautiful and nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the flowers beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have not heard or seen this kind of flower,but it looks nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a wonderful I like it . It's a beautiful flower and our Nature is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago