Puzzle of my heart

1 24
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
1 year ago

  IT's the way she fill my senses

It's the perfume that she wears

I feel I'm losing my defenses To the color of you're hair

And every little piece of her is right

Just thinking about her takes me through time night

Every time we meet the picture is complete

Every time we touch the feeling is too much 

She's all ever need to fall in love again

I knew it from the very start 

She's the puzzle of heart 

It's the way she's always smiling

That makes people think she never cries

Feel like I'm losing my defenses

To the color of her eyes 

And every little piece of her is right

Every time we meet the picture is complete 

Every time we touch the feeling is to much

She's all ever need to fall in love again 

I knew it from the very start She's the puzzle of my heart 

Like a miracle should meant to be 

She become the light inside of me

Like a feeling like a memory from long ago

Everytime we meet the picture is complete 

Every time we touch the feeling is too much

She's all I ever need to fall in love again.

I knew it from the very start 

She's the puzzle of my heart

:) My teenage memories was attached to this beautiful song , it brings me so much memories .

I will never forget this song base on my experience

Love can makes you cry but not mean you are not capable to love again .still fresh

To lose someone you love is alter your life forever

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Its a lovely music

$ 0.00
1 year ago