My pains and sufferings

0 23
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

*The Photo is from the google*

The toothache was unbearable,and because it hurt so much, I seemed to lose consciousness. I can't Imagine when my tooth hurts and my brain loses its concentration because of how hurt my tooth was. It feels like the whole world is collapsing on me.

I've been suffering from a toothache for almost two weeks. Maybe we inherited these bad teeth. and I've also been suffering from toothache since I was little, I've just lost my teeth and pinched teeth.

When I was a child, my teeth had a lot of layers. My teeth were very ugly so I lost my confidence to take pictures. I didn't smile because my teeth looked like rabbits, they were big in front.

At first, I was just a little kid. My mother was the only one who pulled out my teeth, those layers on the top looked very different, that was why she pulled it only using a nylon. She was just counting 1,2,3 and then she pulled it out. I can also do it on my own but the shaky one only.

Time went fast and I am still suffering from toothache, because when one tooth was pulled out and the other teeth will hurt again, I was just crying so hard because It was really hurt while my father was working away at Cagayan De Oro City as a construction worker, and then my tooth hurts again, I was just ten (10) years old back then.

That was the time when I decided to go to the dentist for the very first time not only because it was free but because I just wanted to rest from my toothache.

I was so nervous at that time that even the doctor saw it, especially when I saw some needles and plies. I was so hesitant back then that I told my mother that I was not going to continue, but she said that If I was not going to continue not anyone else will suffer but only me.

And I was so amazed because I didn't notice the pain because of the anesthetic.

When I was 12 years old, my mother brought me to a quack dentist, and I didn't have a choice because my tooth was really hurt. Until wheN I became adolescents and I noticed that a lot of my teeth were damaged.

And I was thankful to God because there is a hospital nearby in our area and it was free during that time, And I was lucky enough because my mother never left me when it was my turn. I was so nervous, especially when I noticed that I was next in line.

When I gave birth to my eldest daughter, My toothache occurred and since It was just after giving birth I wasn't able to pull my tooth out as the doctor said.

My neighbors said that I was strong and brave enough because I have been enduring my toothache for a long time. They didn't know how I really felt, and How I felt so nervous during that time.

How can I say these hehe, here in our place I am a famous person, famous for having a toothache and every time that there was a medical mission I was also there even if my tooth has just a small decay.

Until the day that my youngest daughter was born, she was just 3 months back then, and since I cannot be able to pulled it out again, I tried home remedy which is the extract of the herbs and apply it on my face where my tooth hurts, and I can't believe it because there was something that's gross , it seems like a white and little insects coming out from my teeth, so I endured it because I just want the pain will washed away.

And It was effective haha , but on the other day the pain occurred again. So I started again to do the home remedy, I took medicines and pain killers but the pain just won't listen, and I suffered for two weeks and in those two weeks I almost gave up to endure the pain.

Yesterday, There was a visiting dentist nearby, and I had no choice because I really wanted to pull out my teeth. It was a bit pricey because every tooth that you want to pull out costs about 500.00 pesos, plus the prescription and there should be 10 of us for the dentist to start.

And I was nervous because It took 3 anesthetic said the dentist, and I just agreed on everything she does.It was bleeding but still I am so thankful because there is no pain at all, and since I can't still eat properly, I am just thankful because I can now drink a at least a glass of milk.

Thank you:))

#maishe

2
$ 0.97
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments