The Lichi

Comments

Lichi is the most important fruit in Bangladesh. It is seasonal fruit. It is very interesting to eat. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Litchi is well known among the fruits of Bangladesh. I personally like litchi because litchi is very juicy and sweet to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro lychee is a very popular fruit for our Bangladesh. I also like lychees very much. Yes, you are right, litchi is very sweet ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I eat many fruits. But lichi is my favourite food. It is very sweet food. Also today, i eat a lot of lichi. But Now-a-days, lichi is bitter than before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lichi is the one of the most popular seasonal fruits. I love it very much. Really I like the test of Lichi, this fruits are really so tasty. Sometimes I think why this fruits are seasonal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lichi is one of my favourite fruit. I like lichees very much. It is a very popular fruit in our country. Almost everyone likes it. Thank you so much for writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Litchi is a very popular and delicious fruit at present. Litchi is grown in large quantities in our country. Litchi is a cash fruit. Thank you for writing an article on litchi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻĻā§ āĻĢāĻ˛āĨ¤āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ—ā§āĻ°ā§€āĻˇā§āĻŽāĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻĢāĻ˛ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§āĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻ˛āĻžāĻ˛ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ­āĻŋāĻ¤āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĻāĻž āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Litchi is a very tasty fruit. Sourav and I love to eat litchi. Sadly, there is no time now. I used to get a lot of things when I was.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Litchi is a very popular fruit that is as beautiful to eat as it is beautiful. Litchi is a very favorite fruit of Bengalis. I love to eat litchi and litchi is a very tasty fruit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The current time is litchi time. Many litchis are available at this time. Litchi is a delicious fruit that is a very beautiful fruit. There are many details about litchi in your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is a country of 6 seasons. There are different fruits in different seasons. Litchi ripens in the senior month and the taste of litchi increases a lot. That is why I love my country so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 day ago, i eat litchi. Its very yummy. It's a very yummy fruit. Your all information are correct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lichi is my favourite food. I eat lichi in lichi's season. It is very sweet food i think so. None can hate this food. In our country, there are many district where lichi is grown.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lichi is one of my favourite fruit..I like it very much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lichi is most popular fruit in our country.its so testy food.different type us lichi.i love lichi and lichi drinks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for introducing Lichi to some of us who are non Bangladeshi. It is now known and its advantages are also known. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct me if I'm wrong, I think the english term for this is Lychee. Its fun to know that this has different names on different places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lichi is my one of favourite food.Its size small.Its are so sweet.Its grow in summer session.I love to eat lichi.Nice articale.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lichi is a rich source of minnaral like calcium,pahsporas, vitamins etc.i like lici.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lici is my favourite fruit ever,,,,, but also have an problem āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¯āĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻŽāĻŋāĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻļā§€ āĻĢāĻ˛ āĻ–āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻĒā§‹āĻ•āĻž āĻšā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžā§Ÿ āĻŽāĻŋāĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡,,,,,, āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻŽāĻ¨ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĢāĻ˛āĨ¤āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻŋāĨ¤āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°,āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŦā§‹āĻ¨ āĻ¤āĻžāĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻžāĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻļā§āĻ§ā§ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§āĻ‡ āĻ–āĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤â™Ĩ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lichi is very tasty fruit. I like lichi very much. It is very nutritious food. Thanks writer your articleis very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĢāĻ˛āĨ¤ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒā§‹āĻ•āĻž āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻž āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻšā§‹āĻ–ā§‡ āĻĒā§œā§‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻļā§āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻ–āĻžāĻ“ā§ŸāĻž āĻ‰āĻšāĻŋāĻ¤āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĢāĻ˛āĨ¤āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ•āĻŽāĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻŋāĨ¤āĻ—ā§āĻ°ā§€āĻ¸ā§āĻŽāĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻšā§ āĻĢāĻ˛ āĻšā§ŸāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like lychees a lot. I eat lychees every day. When I bring home lychees, I eat them. It's very tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Litchi is a popular fruit in Bangladesh. Rich in nutrition. This is a fruit we are familiar with. There are different seasons for litchi cultivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Litchi is a very tasty food. I love to eat litchi. Everyone loves to eat this food. Many people have benefited from this business again. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the lichi is the most testy food in our country.many country differnnt type this food.i love this food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago