My First Dose of Aztrazeneca Experience

0 7
Avatar for MailynV.
2 years ago
Topics: Experience

As a front liner, we are required to be vaccinated as per protocol.

Last March 12, 2021, we were vaccinated with Astrazeneca. We’ve been counselled with the waiver then we waited for our turn to have the vaccine. We were monitored for 30 minutes after vaccination.

For 30 minutes, I didn’t encounter any side effects but when night time comes, I experienced chills as well as feverish sensation. We were given Paracetamol and Diphenhydramine by the hospital.

Presently, I felt dizziness as well as blurring of vision. I remembered that one of the side effects is blurring of vision. I thought it will not last longer. Until now, the symptom is still there. I feel like I’m having an altered sensorium.

I am having a doubt if I still continue to have my second dose because of the news spreading right now and the side effects that I’m experiencing at the moment.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for MailynV.
2 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments