The diary

3 15
Avatar for Maidentina
3 years ago

Have you ever tried to wrote something out of anguish, hatred or loneliness?

Most of the growing teens engaged themselves into writing, specifically their everyday journal which is also called ‘diary’ —it is where you put into words the moment wherein you enjoyed, cried and soaked yourself out. 

Trust me, I’ve been there. Since I started to turn into junior high school, probably seven years ago, I was a loner, shy little growing teen who was fond of writing. No one to talk to since I am a transferred student. So yeah, I made this ‘diary thing’ which serves as my journal. I write in there, how horrible my day is, how my crush look at me and how I answered or participated in my teacher’s recitation with a glint of doubt in my eyes. 

Most of the time, I wrote happenings that include how dumb Am I, embarrassed or even that horible experience of mine turned into ridiculous situations.

One thing I learned about having that journal is that, you should know when or what or how to write,  to put that thing. Handle it with care because the moment you’ll lose it will also the moment where you lose half of yourself. Why? Because that’s your top secret. And that no one should know even the most important person in your life.

I believed in that particular saying that “Even your shadow leaves you when you’re in darkness.” We don’t totally know what will happen as time passes but it’s pretty cool to handle it as you handle yourselves. Have a great day!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maidentina
3 years ago

Comments

Bro you are good on written am really enjoying your good work thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Meerah ❤️ Thank you. I was flattered. Hoping to get lots of support from you. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even your shadiw leaves you when you're in darkness... i felt that. I also engaged in journals. Even now

$ 0.00
3 years ago