Cheater always a cheater!!!1

0 10
Avatar for Maiden
Written by
3 years ago

Good day, I have a friend,he said he was deppresed ,that someone broke his heart!? But he already had a wife!? He is broken hearted to another girl!! I dont know what to do!! I also know his wife, that his wife is a nice girl. I've been thingking,why he cheated on his wife!? What I'am going to do!? When he spoke with me,he said set aside his wife,,that I'am going to think that he was single and not married.!? What opinion he wants to hear with me is to support him,that he loves another girl!? That the girl broke up with him because he already a family man!?

Im asking him,why!? Why did you do that!? Why you cheated on your wife!? I've benn wondering why,is it because his wife is older than him,13 yrs gap!? He cheatef on his wife not only ones,not twice,but i dont know how many times. When he tell me more stories about him,,Im thingking that he cheated on his wife many times!? Am I going to hate him or what!? I'am just a listener of his stories.,I was entertained of him being talkative., But i disapproved of what he done. And he wanted me to help him to find a chat mate!!? Gosh !!!

1
$ 0.00

Comments