Depressed phase!!!

0 26
Avatar for Mahnoordanish
3 years ago

Trust that every one of us is doing perfectly. I was absent from the platform and I was doing that willingly. During my absence, I was surfing brave browser when an Ad caught my attention. 

It was like something explaining "we care for you". I smiled and uttered it is a lie You DON'T CARE. 

My finger roughed up on the keyboard in the URL bar and start typing I don't care which resulted in this 👇

I’m not heartless, I’ve just learned how to use my heart less!! 

And it contains the message of win. 

There comes a phase in life when we become HEARTLESS. It's not we stop feeling it's what we stop expressing. 

There is a phase when NO ONE BELIEVES. 

Life is the name of war and we are warriors. Life warriors are different from war warriors. As they don't hurt others. They don't kill others they don't fight others they don't spoil others they fight with THEIR OWN

​They fight to prove their TRUTHNESS. There is a phase when no one believes you. And I am in the same phase. 

​Sometimes struggle become so tragic we WANT TO QUIT. When we don't feel or have someone beside us we obviously feel weaker and the better choice is to quit rather than carrying out to the end. This is the worst stage of vitality where we can't withstand for ourselves. 

There come times when we WANT TO BE ALONE. It's because everyone around thrown us in the pointers of pain. Everyone has played their role to disturb and discourage us so we feel like living alone. 

​Sometimes we STOP EXPECTING. A wiser person once said 

I find my life is a lot easier the lower I keep my expectations.

Bill Watterson

​and it ignited my thoughts. The more we expect the more we get hurt so better STOP EXPECTING then getting hurt again and again. 

​There is a phase when we STOP BEGGING. Here by begging I mean seeking attention. There comes days when we don't ask someone to stay with us, we don't request their presence, we don't feel their absence and we don't beg for their time. 

​In life ups and downs are obvious but the awful part is when downs come we can't fight. Right after losing the feathers, we are supposed to fly. How can we sail without fins?

There is a stage when ALL DOORS are closed. No relation, no companion, no relative, no friend, and even ourselves don't accompany us. We feel like living in a dark room that doesn't have any open door or source to allow light to come in. And I am suffering that darkness. 

There is a time when everything else is failed BUT GOD is available for us, for you and me. He never leaves any of us alone in the suffering. He stays with us, supports us, and let us win in the battles of life. 

​I am in a phase where I don't care, where I am heartless, where I want to quit, where I don't expect, where I don't fight others, where I don't speak much, where I don't beg for you, where all doors are closed but I BELIEVE IN GOD and I NEED YOU to stay with me. 

​I may not express my sentiments to you but I feel for you. It's a phase to take care of our loved ones much more than before. 

​When someone says they don't need us it's time to stay with them. When we feel quitting it's actually the time to come back with more energies and positivity. 

​When there are no hopes BELIEVE IN GOD and put your all gloaming in GOD. He will deal with despair on your behalf and you will come out winning. 

Good luck with your better life ©Mahnoor Danish.   You are the ONLY savior if yourself after GOD



 



1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mahnoordanish
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mahnoordanish
3 years ago

Comments