Freewrite ~ Prompt #Charged

14 40
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Hi friends how are you ?

This is my first post in the free write community.

I have choosed the word #Charged as a prompt and here is my story of this prompt written within 10 minutes.

​​Tin tun tum pum puck top tip tum  tick tock Tikka 

​who the hell this is ? 

​It seems someone disturbed her sleep but what  ? The while she caught sight at her phone a meaningful smile slipped her face and her eyes start sparkling the more then @Sehrbukhari sparkes in #Telegram lol 😂

​She picked the cal and said helloooooooooo boi

​the excited voice just knocked the man on other side and he whispered boi 🤭😉

​Both the parties were silent 

​he said hurridely Make your to get your phone charged for today I will be calling at 11:00 PM 

​She hang out the cal and looked at the clock it's 9:00 PM fine 2 hours to go ? 

​She plugged her Phone to charjer to get it charged and went to kitchen for making dinner But she forgots to switch on the Button in excitement.

​After dinner she get back to her bedroom and unplugged the mobile 

​to her great astonishment phone was dead she plugged in again after three attempts she thought cable isn't working or either some issue with phone 😡

​it's 11:05 PM now 😢

​She sighed and unconsciously she caught the switch is off 

​Damn....!!!!! 

​She switched on promptly and after two minutes she was successfull to on her mobile phone rang and she picked .

​Who the hell you are no to obey me ? I said you to keep charged your phone and you did it off  you Stupppiitttt Bloody arrogant woment 

​I can't survive with your bulshits who don't bother my orders and needs.

​Don't ever try to call or message me I am not your slave anymore get lost of my life and mind

You ...... Girl

What ???? She just thought as she wasn't able to speak after all that abuse rain.

Her heart bleeds to see this much rude behavior of his. She just thought I was with him from 4 years and he doesn't even understand my problem ? And consider me criminal who didn't obey him ? 

​She was now feelingless emotionless and stone. Just seeing her phone and think we shouldn't love those who are so much proud of theirself that they cannot even think for our problems once. And break up with us without solid reason when we are on highest for them.

I hate you the charged phone 

She shrieks

#Freewrite 

#10minutesfreewriting

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MahnoorDanish5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Comments

😶😶😶starting lines caught my attention with smile on my face. But later on ! Reading reading reading My smile was keep on shrinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol Keep smiling dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect wrote up. Keep continuing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis for the appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up and do ur Best thanks
You are best articles writter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A really amazing post Mashallah you are a good writer keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Write ✍️ Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is the moderator: It's hard to figure out where your freewrite starts. Is it with the first word you wrote?

Your title should only be: charged.

Can you add your device, the timer/time used underneath.

Thanks for joining the freewriters and please, read the rules.

👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago