Poetry 💓

1 12
Avatar for Mahnoor123
3 years ago

Listen

Don't wear me pile ,,,

any time,,

Never worn I don't know why it looks so poisonous ,,,

Pile

Make noise

Attracting ,,,,

And I don't like the man who has given me a place in my heart to bow at the feet of a sinner.

Absolutely not ,,,,

And yes you do too. Don't expect me to clean your shoes with my handkerchief.

I never made bananas to clean my dupatta shoes ,,,,

Even if the shoes are for my companion, why not?

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

But you are still not allowed to

Touch my shoes ,,,,,,,,

That's the honor ,,,,

And this is your place ,,,,

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello sister ģood article keep it up carry on for earning and plzz upvote me see my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago