Storyline of my life ..🦋

0 22
Avatar for Mahmuda_LAS
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone. 1st i wanna ask how are you all of my read.cash friends.,i am newbie. This journey will be great insha Allah .

From beginning i want to start with sharing about me . First of all i must say alhamdullilah for what Allah give me .

I am from joint family 💘. i have 3 brother and 3 sister. I am younger of all .So that everyone scold me much 😂.

From childhood i want to become a doctor. finally i am studying on medical college.

but have to face soo many problem 😕 to reach here. Few of financial problem and few of other society's issue .

Some of my relative also said i can't study because of my financial status. But now i reach here with full support of my family and work hard with part time job .

Moral of story i want to say if your ambition is clear then no one can stop you .Just need your focus and faith your self ...🥰💝

-3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mahmuda_LAS
3 years ago

Comments