A lessons you should learn !

0 9
Avatar for Mahmoud-Ahmad
2 years ago

When I was a kid , no one give me advices .

Seriously ! I have to make a mistake to learn the lesson , so I think that other people can benefit from my experience that I've learned .

1- First of all you can't please everyone :

You don't have to make everyone agree with you because thats the human beings !

Everyone has his thoughts and ideas which could be extremely different than yours , so don't waste your time and work harder on you self !

2- Take care of your health :

The perfect mind in health body !

Don't neglect your body by eating a lot of fast food , stay awake for long hours and never working out !

Take you chance and start changing your life by eating healthy food and do some exercises that keep you fit and the most important thing is sleep !

Sleeping less that 6 hours is harmful for you and you body.

3- You don't have to be shame for don't knowing :

No one born knowing everything !

Everyone make his way to learn something , so it's not a shame to say "I don't know".

Also pretending to be perfect doesn't make you perfect because in the end you will show you true self .

That's what I have for today thanks for you time and enjoy your day !

0
$ 0.00

Comments