Love

7 34
Avatar for Mahin0228
3 years ago

The girl I love is like a water lily. Hundreds of water lilies blooming in the water lily spread softness, so is the girl.I am drowning in his softness!The girl I love never wanted to go to an expensive restaurant.She would be happy if I could eat a few nuts from her side.The girl I love doesn't want such an expensive house or car. From a small room with the two of them, he would be happy to see the city one day on my bike.

The girl I love doesn't want to go shopping so much.If I get a sari or a dozen bangles of my choice for her one day a month, she will have a smile of peace on her face.The girl I love may not be the best in the world.But in my eyes he is beautiful. When I look at him, I can see the whole world.Maybe I'm not worthy of the girl I love.But to him I am his world.I love the girl I love.I just love him.I love everything.I love his good, I love his bad.Love and love.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mahin0228
3 years ago

Comments

I wish i have a boyfriend. Love is a blessing. It is an another part of our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes love is Honey I like this article 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a part of life.We can't think life without love..love is not game.. thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago