I Need You

12 30
Avatar for Mahin0228
3 years ago

I need you, I need you the most in old age!

In our youth we will quarrel a lot, we will sleep almost at night without quarreling, we will lie face down on both sides of the bed, we will not look at anyone, we will not talk!

You will turn your face away in haughtiness, it will start raining outside, I will tremble in the cold, you will think that I am asleep and you will actually hold your hand to rub my skin!

One day I will buy five yellow roses from the market and return home, you will get very angry when you see yellow roses, you will get angry and breathe loudly, I will then take out a beautiful red rose from the corner of my book pocket and give it to you

One day I will return home by accident, you will cry a lot when you see blood on my forehead, you will stay by my bed at night, I will pull you on my chest and fall asleep that day!

One day I will get a call on the color number on my mobile, you will be upset when you hear the voice of a girl after receiving the call, don't talk to me all day in pride, I will go to the roof and smoke a cigarette, when you realize that the number was really color Take it away, I will hug you and say I love you that day!

I will fight you more than I love you in my youth, I will fight and grow old one day from youth to old age, your blood will be on my face like a chewing gum, the black hair on my head will turn white, cataracts will fall on my eyes, from behind my glasses I'll keep watching!

"Believe me" my youth will be cut off in one way or another by the force of blood, but when I become a burden to the children in old age, when the children in old age want to leave me in the old age home I will go to the old age home trembling!

One night I would sit in the yard of the old age home and look at the moon in the sky, I would laugh and think of the days I left behind, "Believe me" I need an old woman to love me in my old age Will you be by my side that day?

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mahin0228
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good articles. please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. We all need a partner for uor won. Thanks for shr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support you and you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also need someone who loves me. I always find him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what real love looks like....Best of luck.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every life needs someone. Humans are social creatures. She can never live alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All people need an important person in their life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago