Just for fun & read this

1 3
Avatar for MahiRahman
3 years ago

Hi guys,

I'm @MahiRahman from Bangladesh.

"আমাদের দেশের সব থেকে ভয়ংকর চুক্তি হলো শিক্ষক আর প্যারেন্সের চুক্তি। (তা অব্যশ বাংলাদেশের সব ছাত্র এবং ছাত্রীরা জানে)

চুক্তিটি হলো ছাত্র -ছাত্রীর মা বাবা তাদের শিক্ষকদের মাংসের অংশ দিবে আর মা বাবা হাড্ডি রাখবে।

আমি আর একটু বুঝিয়ে বলি, মা-বাবা শিক্ষকে বলে, স্যার, আমি আপনার কাছে আপানার ছাত্র/ছাত্রী কে দিয়ে গেলাম। আমার জন্য শুধু হাড্ডিগুলো রাখলেই চলবে, মাংস আপনার।"

English :The most terrible agreement in our country is the agreement between teachers and parents. (Of course all students in Bangladesh know that) The agreement is that the parents of the students will give part of the meat to their teachers and the parents will keep the bones. Let me explain a little more, parents say to the teacher, Sir, I went to you with your student. All I have to do is keep the bones, the meat is yours.(For those who do not understand Bengali)

Bangladesh prekkhapot(just for fun)

Do u supporting me, plzz don't forget subscribe & comment blow

I'll back too surely .

Thank you all

Good Afternoon

Stay home & stay safe

Definitely Stay With me

Don't Forget subscribe

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for MahiRahman
3 years ago

Comments

Yea It's really funny i think. 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago