A good looking story

11 16
Avatar for MahiRahman
3 years ago

When I was studied Cumilla Voctoria Govt. College (2017). I went to that college from a long distance so there was no one I knew at first. Gradually became acquainted, became many friends. Then very familiar with the word love. But did not catch on in his own life. Many friends fell in love and I listened to their stories,In this way 6 months are cut off, how many tests are done in between. That day was a cloudy day. I usually go to college very late. But I left very early that day. Don't know why.As soon as the first class was over, I heard that our Bengali has changed, sir. Another one will take the class. Like everyone else, I'm a little worried. How will the new sir? In the middle of the year. In the midst of a hundred thoughts, a handsome man entered the class as if thinking of something. Seeing everyone's thoughts, I understood that he is our Bengali sir.The man asked us to sit down and started doing his duty. At first his identity. The funniest thing is that he is a little nervous like us. Because his job started with our class. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. His name is Ayman Mahmud. Student of Bangla Department of Comilla University. His and my identity was an accident. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. Because I don't know. Now everyone may want to know his identity with me. About 2/3 years ago today, I was returning home from Kotbari when suddenly I saw a wallet. Not too heavy. But it seems new enough. So I dared to take it in hand. And then I see some money and 1 ATM card and a student card and a student card So it seemed to me that finding the man would be an advantage. I called from there with the number. After a few rings, the call went off. That way I failed to call about 3/4 times.Then suddenly it came to mind, a lot of people come and go through here. No one took this wallet, which means that those who have not had their wallet for a long time have left this place. Which means it's about to be the most delusional time of the year, as well. I stood for 20/25 minutes. No one seemed to be looking for anything. And if he returns home too late, his mother will talk. So I left with my wallet. I came home fresh and called 2/3 more times. The phone is off too. A little scared. What if I feel like a thief? No, no. I thought I would tell my mother. Then I called him one more time but the phone rang. I was very angry. I'm calling so many times but why isn't the phone picking up? Then I gave a message, "Have you lost anything?" He replied for about 10 minutes, "Yes, you got it?" I then said, "Tomorrow at 7.00 am I'll be at the ********* place. You come and take your things."

The next morning, I got there at exactly 8.00 and called him,

Opase: Hello who? Me: Shall I leave your wallet on the street?

On the other side: No, no. I'm here. This is 30 minutes ... Then he called and said, Opase: I came. Where are you?

Me: I also came to my college. This is your time to come. My college 2.00 will stand in front of the last college and call. I'll pay.

Side: All right.

In time 2.00pm, I called him in front of the college at 2.00 pm Opase: I'm waiting, I won't make you wait anymore. Me: Uhh !! I cut it As soon as I came out, I saw a boy in front of me looking for someone. I understood that he was looking for someone else. Looks like I've been standing here since morning. But I do not know the truth.I didn't see the boy well because of the impression of fatigue. Then I approached him and gave him my wallet and said, "I didn't really have to bother a little early in the morning." Well! Take this to your wallet. And see if all is well. He said he didn't need to. I talked too much with him on the phone in the morning. So I smiled and left. He did not call again. (This is our first and last visit)..Come this time now, Seeing me, Sir smiled and left without saying anything. I wonder, did he copy me? My thoughts ended when I called a friend. He liked our new Bengali sir. Love at 1st site. Then our Bangla class ended.Just 1/2 minute before the end of the class, a missed call and a message came to my phone. I open our new Bengali sir. I was not surprised to see his message. More than that, I saw the missed call. Again very small. I got a lot of smiles.

Message : Come under the bell tree alone in 10 minutes. I am your teacher, this is my order..

I went alone like an obedient girl. I saw Sir using mobile under the tree. Before I went to greet him, he said, "How are you?"

I said, "Well, you?" He said without answering, "Why did you leave that day without saying anything?"I didn't say anything. Sir told me, "It's not good for a baby girl to be so angry." Then he started laughing. I'm shocked.. "" I'm baby girl"". I said to sir, how did I become a baby? I'm big enough. After listening to me, he asked me, will you get married? I did not understand what to say after hearing his words. Looked very nervous. She says with some chocolate in my hand. Go home.What did he say? What else do you mean? I didn't understand anything. So I went home. I came home tired all day and forgot everything through sleep. I woke up and sat down to read like every day, then I took Sir's box of chocolates in my hand. I saw a small piece of paper to open. It read

"পড়ন্ত বিকেলের রোদ্দুরের বালি, উপরে পড়া মুখের হাসি, মুছে দিয়েছে এক নিমিষে সারাদিনের শত ক্লান্তি" "ওভাবে হেসো না কন্যা, রূপেরঘটা দেখি নি তবে, দেখিছি কাজলহীনা শ্যামা"।

From then on, I received a packet of chocolates and a letter every day. This is how our time goes ... (continued)

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for MahiRahman
3 years ago

Comments

Great story Mahi....i am here for you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for you inspiration.. take love & be happy, stay with me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content keep it up 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, thnks for you supporting me.. take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story dear keep it up.. Keep sharing your feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.. I'll trying my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnk you my lovely besty.. take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago