My photography of flowers

3 7
Avatar for Mahi786
3 years ago

I am crazy for photography of beautiful flowers . Because I like flowers too much .I m a teacher in a small school of my village . I want to share some photos with all of u .

When I am free in my school during break time I just gaze at these beautiful flowers I liked them too much here is another pic which gives me as a morning gift my beautiful student Nauman 😍

I have many photographs of flowers I want to share all of these with u. 💗 This is a beautiful , ossmmm click by me .

Some times my colleagues ask me why I am so crazy for photography of flowers but I don't know it's a natural fact in me 😝🙈

Here is another pic which has beautiful view u can see .

Dear friends if u like my photography and artical plz subscribe me . 😍😍

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mahi786
3 years ago

Comments