Garlic butter chicken

7 21
Avatar for Mahi786
3 years ago

Today I made garlic butter chicken my family liked it very much .it was very spicy. 🔥

Garlic Butter Chicken is simple and delicious! Juicy, tender, and full of flavor, this recipe ...

Ingredients:-

1 1/2 lb chicken breast (boneless and skinless, cut into strips)

1/4 tsp salt (or to taste)

1/2 tsp pepper (or to taste)

4 tbsp butter

4 cloves garlic (minced)

It's a very easy recipe .

If u guys like my recipe please comment and subscribe my account .

Support me I will support you .

Thank you .

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Oswn....subscribe done...plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very spicy recipe i like garlic butter chicken thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osam food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago