My Village

1 17
Avatar for Mahi2.0
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story

Everybody loves his/her native village on town. The name of my village is Baya,nawhata . It is in rajshahi(BD) district. About four thousand people live in our village. In my village all people are Muslims. There is a big mosque in my village. Most of villagers are farmers. They grow Paddy, wheat and vegetables in the fields. There are many education person in our village. Some are businessman and serviceman. There is a primary school and a post office in my village. There is a small health centre. Villagers get medical care here. There are two grounds and 3 mangoes gurdan in my village. The people of my village is simple and honest. My Village is an ideal village. I really proud my village.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @D.B.Cooper

Comments