Funny sentences😂😂

2 20
Avatar for Mahajabin
3 years ago

1.

Isn’t the environment beautiful?

.

2.

Is there any noise?

.

3.

Have I abused anyone?

.

4.

Have I talked against anyone?

.

5.

Nevertheless, in the morning a group of people will say I am not good.

.

5.

I say, as I am not good, stay with those who are good.

.

6.

Is the word(s) clear or has any complication?

.

7.

From time to time I circulate word(s) in the market, the thing reveal from my mouth becomes famous.

.

8.

Is it possible to be famous uproariously?

.

9.

If you understand, it will be (easy) if you not it will be (difficult).

.

10.

Is it possible to be famous uproariously?Keep quiet. Don't talk. I am taking a little tea. Will I take tea?

.

11.

Will I take a little?

.

12.

Will you take?

.

13.

Will I pour? How about pouring

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mahajabin
3 years ago

Comments

Ha ha ha... its Taheri daialog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are absolutely right. Please try to comment in 60letter 😊😊thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago