Positivity!!

0 4
Avatar for Maha-56
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation

Face the thing that is bothering you and let it bother you, as long as it can, you fight the thing so much that the thing goes away from you by itself, it often happens that if we hurt Go and tell everyone that this is what happened to me, people listen to you for a while then they start getting bored with you and sometimes you are even given a shut up call, then your fight is over. It is limited to you then you fight alone in the field like a mujahid man and you fight so much that you win and I am victorious, I am not the winner I did not turn love into hate, I am now with you There is love and there is love. It would not be wrong to say that there is more than that. Love often loses in Anna's fight but I defeated hatred in Anna's fight. Look, I have won, look, I have won.

Learn to accept yourself, learn to fight yourself

Don't kill your positivity by coming into ego.

You are very beautiful and Allah has created you with a lot of love, there is beauty in you, there is love in you, there is happiness in you, you can give innumerable joys to the world.

Learn to win by yourself, not by the world. Like me, you will be a winner!!

1
$ 0.00

Comments