Identity!!

1 12
Avatar for Maha-56
3 years ago

To me, man has always been a broad subject, and the superiority of my words to describe it has dimmed.

Allah Almighty has endowed every living soul with a specific identity. Successful is the one who can test his identity. He has always been looking for these questions. Who am I?

What is my existence?

What is my goal? How can I successfully put my feelings and emotions into practice?

But !! Alas, we have lost our identity in the world - we may have forgotten that we are noble creatures; superior to every creature; There will be no difference between us and animals.

Man's true identity is related to his soul. Sad to say, we have drowned all our beautiful emotions and moments in the deep sea these days.

Probably not; happy and contented will be the one who keeps his identity attached to the soul and this is possible only when we can truly give ourselves time ___

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Masha Allah, thank you for your reminder and the article as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago