God always bless us!!

0 3
Avatar for Maha-56
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

I never thought ... That the feeling of losing Allah is so heavy that man sees his existence disappearing ...

It is known that guidance is everywhere. Either way it comes to you ...

Demand makes a person do a lot. In the pages of the past ... I have always longed for people's attachment ... And ask them ... But they say no. Some things make us feel like they weren't asking. And you are not at a loss in all this ...

Because you are connected to Allah.

Even today, when I remember the list of my prayers, one prayer is the same today. Who always made me run for my relationship with Allah ...

The feeling that you ask Allah for the love of Allah ... And may Allah put you to the test in comparison to human love ... And you may not be able to understand the truth of the situation. And putting God's love behind you ... Ask for human love ...

It is very difficult to live with this feeling ... but hopefully one day the love of Allah will be found ... Because anguish never goes in vain. Just be consistent and true.!!

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments