Distance!!

0 4
Avatar for Maha-56
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry

Distance

I am a traveler on a lost path

I'm looking for a torch

Whether I am looking for it or just wanting it, I don't even know it.

I am a sinner

I am thin of clay

Even though I am thin, I am a shrine of arrogance and pride

I am a slave to fame and fortune

I have shattered the faith

I have buried my conscience

Maybe I've killed humanity too

I am looking for peace, but to stand in this place is also useless now.

I don't even know how I got to this place now -

I know what are the times of this thin now

A long time has passed, but I know now

You were so close to me, but I kept running away from you,

You were with me at every turn, but I kept avoiding you -

Separating you from yourself, increasing the self-made distance -

A long time passed in restlessness,

In restlessness, in sins,

But I realized that,

These distances, these distances are made by themselves,

You have always been close.

It was a string of distances that seemed to be growing

It was just a crude idea.

Now I have come to the point where I want to kill every wish, every wish is just one,

Want to be close to you again,

I want to go on your way again,

This self-made distance is over in your presence

I want to apologize,

I want to follow the path of the believer,

I didn't understand it, I was stupid.

When was the distance, you were even closer to my vein.

1
$ 0.00

Comments