Always thankful for God!!

0 4
Avatar for Maha-56
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

They all say I am not thankful for all that I have, but they do not all know that I am thankful for all that I have and very thankful for all that I do not have. Is.

Because I don't have it because it's not good for me. Sometimes the heart gets angry when it doesn't get everything for which it takes a lot of hard work, a lot of patience.

But I still make up my mind that maybe I didn't have as much patience, hard work, effort as I should have. I can control my heart, I can fill it in time.

They all understand it and of course it is understood soon. And I am very thankful to God for giving me so much evil power.

It's hard to control our emotions, maybe that's why we don't have patience, or we look at everything from a single point of view. We think that what is bad for us is bad. But we don't know if that thing is as good for someone else as it is not as bad for us. We don't look good on others, we surf and surf for ourselves. So we're just a one-of-a-kind ideology.

Maybe that's why we're sad. And that's what keeps us from being thankful. It makes us angry with our God.

Don't worry, it will be better for you.!!

0
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments