Hanta Sero, BNHA drawing. Made by me

0 34
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash!

TL;DR: I'm describing Hanta Sero character, if you want to see my drawing only scroll down and you'll find it at the end of this post

Today I want to share with you my new BNHA anime drawing but first I will briefly describe this character

Sero has better atlethic qualities than the average students with the necessary strenght to throw other persons without any difficulty.

Personality: Sero is friendly, social and relaxed person. He can be hilarious and he's always doing pranks.

Quirk: Tape

Sero can shoot cellophane tape from his elbows, if he uses too much tape he will get his skin dried.

Hero name: Cellophane

Curious fact: Sero's quirk and battle mode is pretty similar to the one that Spiderman has. Spiderman can swing between buildings with his spider web and inmobilize enemies, both things can be done similarly by Hanta character.

Academic performance: He's a regular student with average academic performance.

This is a Hanta Sero drawing made by me:

That's all for today!

I hope you guys enjoy it, have a wonderful day.

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago

Comments