An introductory post.

3 28
Avatar for Maggiejnuite
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Crypto, Bitcoin Cash, ...

14th June 2022, Tuesday 07:07 am

I'm a college student, I'm doing my bachelors with chinese language. And, I'm about to complete my graduation this month as I've end-semester exams going on. Probably after that I'll be doing my Master's degree. But, before that I've also planned to pursue a competitive exam, which I'm having its exams in August.

I joined college because I wanted to enjoy a social life where I could meet new people everyday and increase the fabric of my friends circle or maybe learn about people's behavior thought process and at the same time being open to their ideas and views. In this way I can also learn how to be tolerant. As it is said that tolerant is harmony in difference.

In college we meet every kind of person, one who is studious, introverts,extroverts, ambiverts, smokers, drinkers, sport enthusiastic, role-playing people, politically inclined people, studs, modests, and so on.

When I joined college I was very silent type person, bu then I changed myself and now I have many friends and share a good bond with almost all of 'em.

I am also one of a crypto enthusiastic but, I do not have enough funds right now to buy some crypto to add into my portfolio but then while scrolling internet, I came across this worthy platform which catches my attention in a once. As it says, we are rewarded with bitcoincash just for writing, reading and interacting with other people here.

I wish I'm going to have a good journey in this aspect here. With the modern world evolving everyday and new developments coming up every moment, I do not want to get stuck in the older means rather walk parallally and join in this space of new revolutionary world called crypto world and also NFT world.

I've a lot of things to share, one varoius experiences in my life, various memories of my college, school and other activities which I actively involve myself with. I'm from a small town in India but to avail a better opportunity to myself I cracked entrance exam for this Central University and now I'm attaining my graduation from one of the top leading research institute.

I've many friends who are like brother to me. Helping them wherever they need me and their presence with me let us share a good bond. I read newspaper a lot as it is a kind of hobby for me and I also indulge myself with reading varoius kinds of book which includes various genre like finance, biography, auto-biography, self-improvement, lifestyle, and other fictional and non- fictional genres.

In the last I only want to wish myself a good luck with this new experience I'm going to have.

Thank you.

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Maggiejnuite
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Crypto, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Comments

welcome sa read.cash sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sister, will see ya around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago