Pray always

3 11
Avatar for Magals15
4 years ago

Do you know God's is always besides you?

Do you know that God's watching you?

Here are some of my testimony

When I was in my bed I prayed that hoping my grandma. Will be ok cause she have a High Blood and she need to rest thats I prayed to him but in the morning when I woke up my grandmother is not moving I started to cry and my mother!

My mother called an ambulance then the ambulance came after 1 hour. After that they brought my grandmother in to the hospital and then after that I always pray to him that hoping my grandmother will be ok I'll cry and I prayed that he forgive me for what I've done I'm only 13 I don't want to lose my love once I said but if he forgive me and heal my grandmother . Then after that me and my mother Go to the church and pray and praise him. My mom cried and I wondered why my mom crying and I thought it was only an tears of joy so I focus again to pray everyday I prayed that my grandmother will be ok someday and after a few week the doctor said that my grandmother is in a stable condition and I'm so happy That God's heard my prayers and Im so happy now because my grandmother is now ok and fine as well❤

So you Don't you ever stop praying cause God's watching❤

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Magals15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Magals15
4 years ago

Comments

Amen..God is our ultimate healer...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

amen

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago