My skin care solution

0 16
Avatar for Magals15
3 years ago

Im. A 15 now and Im experiencing a pimples outbreak since Grade 7 and now Im grade 9 its been two years that and It makes me feel nothing with those pimples and I got lost my confidence everyday I got bullied because of my pimples when I'm in grade 8 my pimples was escalating. I don't know what to do with my pimples and also my mother ask me why you have so many pimples? And I answered her I don't know where it came from but my aunt said maybe your blood is not clean! I wonder why! And my mother said that I must to try a

MASTER PIMPLE REMOVER yes I tried it and its work after that my face was started to clean and the pimples was stating to dry and finally its all gone and then I always used MASTER even my pimples  is dry already but I don't know what's happened next my pimples was back and they started to spread in my face again and I started to wonder oh my god and I got lost my confidence again and the day had come my family had a Reunion and I'm not sure if i will go there I'm ashamed because of my pimples.

My mother told me again that I must to try kojik soup yes I tried the kojic soup and just like the Master its only temporary yes After a 5 months my pimples was back and Started to spread again and I got depressed because of my pimples everyday I got bullied..


And I thought maybe its time for me to choose what I want and I saw a advertising in EZshoppe Asia
 Acne clear begone but I didn't buy it because its too expensive. And Now I'm grade 9 I have now not really clear skin but I'm glad my face was back to normal my pimples now are drying and some are now gone thank to WHITE GOLDEN SNAIL because of this Product my confidence was back again and now Im looking forward thanks to this wonderful and careful product By the way I brought this product by only 580 pesps or 11.60$ available nation wide

And I used also lemon on my face I rub them into my face and wash after that I will put my skin care solution the WHITE GOLDEN SNAIL

How to Get Rid of Pimples Fast: 16 Dos & Don'ts of Fighting Acne

  1. Do ice the pimple. ...

  2. Do apply a paste made of crushed aspirin. ...

  3. Don't pick your face. ...

  4. Don't overdry the affected area. ...

  5. Do tone down on toner. ...

  6. Do use makeup with salicylic acid. ...

  7. Don't wear makeup with pore-clogging ingredients. ...

  8. Do layer your beauty products properly.

  9. Sleep 8 hours and up

  10. Eat healthy foods

  11. Avoid from stress

  12. Keep your self in a good condition

Thank you for reading this article

The MASTER ANTI PIMPLE☝☝ ☝ 36 pesos or 0.72$

Kojic soup☝☝3$ or 150 pesos

White Golden Snail for only 580 pesos or 11.6$

You can also used cold water or ice and rub to your face until it get cold..

Thank you for reading this article!

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Magals15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Magals15
3 years ago

Comments